Build and configure the system to fit your needs!
If you wish, you can accept each booking manually in the system. When a customer makes a reservation on your site, you will immediately receive an audio notification and a popup with the reservation details.
Until you confirm or reject the appointment, the client will see the following message in the appointment description:
In the system settings you can set the time to confirm the reservation.
If the appointment is not confirmed by you within this time, it will automatically receive a status of "Rejected" and your customer will see this information in the order description.
If you confirm the appointment, the client will also receive an appropriate notification.
It is also worth noting that information about all changes in the status of the reservation will be duplicated to the client's e-mail, which was specified during the booking process. There he / she can also find a link to all the details of the reservation.